Author Topic: Experiment #11 - The Crimbo Experiment  (Read 1301 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline gr8gonzo

  • A Zoo full of Chocolate Animals
  • **********
  • Posts: 2285
    • View Profile
    • http://www.thedividingline.com/eima
Experiment #11 - The Crimbo Experiment
« on: December 18, 2010, 03:16:55 PM »
Later today, I'll be hosting a holiday edition of my crossover progcast, Experiments in Mass Appeal on The Dividing Line. I have a block of classic rock, an acoustic set, requested Moon Safari and a track from Frost* forum's own RWA. I'll have a few Christmas songs scattered among the usual stuff - Frost*, Spock's Beard, Porcupine Tree, Dream Theater, Marillion, Rush, Yes and Genesis - then end with a half hour holiday finale.

The 3 hour show will begin streaming at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CE, but will also be available for downloading a short time afterward for those interested. If you're not busy at that time, we also have a live chat on The Dividing Line during the show. Come join us for some Frost*ie Christmas cheer.  :D
...and I can feel the world is turning...turn around